quarta-feira, 13 de fevereiro de 2013

David Isaacs - Till I Can't Take It

A1 - Place In The Sun
A2 - Memories By The Score
A3 - Stealing Stealing
A4 - Let Them Say
A5 - Winter World Of Love
B1 - Hard Road To Travel
B2 - Kiss Kiss And Say Goobye
B3 - Breaking Up
B4 - What You Gonna Do
B5 - Till I Can't Take It

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário